cybercrime complaint against dell

 

http://cybercrimecomplaints.com/content/complaint-against-dell-misusing-my-mail-ids-and-my-articles

 

 

Complaint against dell for misusing my mail ids and my articles

 

 

FROM 2102 TO 2016   I HAVE BEEN POSTING ARTICLES FROM MY SONY VAIO LAPTOP SO HOW CAN DELL ADDS BE ON TIMEOF INDIA PAGE .

 

ITS A OPEN CRIME ITS ILLEGAL WHERE  FOR YEARS FROM 2012 TO 2016 I HAVE BEEN USING ONLY SONY VAIO LAPTOP FOR POSTING ARTICLES ITS A CYBERCRIME

 

Leave a Reply

